top of page
CONTACT US

Wholesale and retail enquiries - please contact us and we'll get back to you soon.

Please only call mobile numbers during opening hours listed on the home page.  

 

 

Sales Manager - Wholesale Accounts

Peter Allen

Peterallen@westlandnurseries.com.au

0407 487 402

Sales & Orders administration 

(Account Holders)

Kate

Orders@westlandnurseries.com.au

62 486863 EXT #2

Trade Accounts and Hire Plants

Seth

Trade@westlandnurseries.com.au

Hire@westlandnurseries.com.au

0408 124 707

Retail

Manager David (Tues - Sat) (Off Sun & Mon)

retail@westlandnurseries.com.au

62 486863 EXT #1

0414 700 553

Tree Production

Mick

Trees@westlandnurseries.com.au 

0409 080 516

Operations Manager

Tony Voss

tonyvoss@westlandnurseries.com.au

0408 311 545 EXT #4

Accounts Payable & Receivable / Payroll 

Nico or Mason

accounts@westlandnurseries.com.au

62 486863 EXT #3

Director/General Manager

Mark Van der Staay

mark@westlandnurseries.com.au

62 486863

Director/General Manager

Luke Van der Staay

Info@westlandnurseries.com.au

62 486863

Get In Touch

Thanks for submitting!

Find us @ 118 Surf Road, Seven Mile Beach, Tasmania 7170
bottom of page